Angelic Rocket



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | Flying When this creature enters the battlefield, you may destroy target nonland permanent. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Host Artifact Creature - Angel |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |